Shop More Submit  Join Login
About Deviant Artist Member Hannah Qu.Female/Germany Recent Activity
Deviant for 5 Years
Needs Premium Membership
Statistics 192 Deviations 5,390 Comments 27,012 Pageviews

Newest Deviations

Random Favourites

Friends

Groups

Activity


It's been quite a while since I wrote my last journal and many things have changed. The biggest change is that I have finished school. My exams all went well and I'm happy with all my results. In my arts project "Fire and water photography" I got top marks (the first time that I got them) so I was really happy with that aswell. On 30 June was my graduation ball, which was lovely but also a bit sad, because I know that I won't see everybody again.
I've been thinking for at least a year what I would like to do after school. At first I only knew that I didn't want to study straight away. A few months ago then I decided to go to Australia as an au pair. So from 30 this months I'll be living in Sydney to look after three boys. I'm really excited and am looking forward to the new experiences. I'm also really looking forward to the amazing settings in Sydney and Australia altogether. I'll be taking my Canon Eos 50D with my lenses, unfortunately I won't be able to use my brothers MP-E 65mm lens. Since my bridge camera broke in February I got myself a second small camera, the GoPro 2. So I can also make some films instead of only photos. Also I'm planning to travel the country after the six months as au pair, and I'd love to do a diving course (if I have enough money :D ), and the Gopro will be great for that.

I'm really looking forward to the challenge, changes, a great time and many opportunities for photography. :)
  • Mood: Artistic

deviantID

Cookiephotos
Hannah Qu.
Artist
Germany
Hey,
I'm Hannah. I live in the south of Germany near Stuttgart. I'm 18 years old.
I started photography beginning of 2009 when I bought myself my camera.
Apart from doing photography in my freetime I like to play handball. I like do all sorts of sport really.
I also read a lot... and meet my friend to go shopping or watch a movie in the cinema.
Other types of art interest me aswell, but I prefer photography. Maybe because I'm absolutely useless at other art. ;)
Currently I am still visiting school, however my A-Levels will be in March and end of June I'lll be completely done with school.

Current Residence: Germany
Favourite style of art: Photography
Operating System: Windows Vista
MP3 player of choice: iPod nano 2.Generation
Interests

AdCast - Ads from the Community

×

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconroblfc1892:
roblfc1892 Featured By Owner Sep 9, 2013

:drunk: hctaw eht rof xnaht :pointl: :lolly:    

Reply
:iconcookiephotos:
Cookiephotos Featured By Owner Sep 11, 2013
took me a while to understand it wasn't a strange language.... so: emoclew :D
Reply
:iconmarcoheisler:
MarcoHeisler Featured By Owner Feb 10, 2013   Photographer
Alles Liebe zum Geburtstag! :aww: :party:
Reply
:iconcookiephotos:
Cookiephotos Featured By Owner Feb 10, 2013
Danke :)
Reply
:iconumandrea:
umandrea Featured By Owner Aug 30, 2012
u have a picture of a koala :'( in ur arms D: i will have that moment one day xD
Reply
:iconcookiephotos:
Cookiephotos Featured By Owner Aug 31, 2012
:) they're so cute animals, this one was actually still half asleep when I held him :D
Reply
:iconumandrea:
umandrea Featured By Owner Sep 1, 2012
awes :,D where did u get to hold him ?
Reply
:iconcookiephotos:
Cookiephotos Featured By Owner Sep 1, 2012
In a animal sanctuary near Townsville, Queensland
Reply
:iconumandrea:
umandrea Featured By Owner Aug 30, 2012
i really loved all the pictures u have taken cant wait to see what will come out next! would like to see a picture of a humming bird one day(:
Reply
:iconcookiephotos:
Cookiephotos Featured By Owner Oct 15, 2012
thanks, oh I'd love to take photos of humming birds, but I've never actually seen one :(
Reply
Add a Comment: